Mendaftar
Facelim membantu anda menjalin ukhuwah dan berbagi dengan saudara di kehidupan anda.
Control over your profile
When you select an audience for your friend list, you are only controlling who can see it on your profile. We call this a profile visibility control. This is because your friend list is always available to the games, applications and websites you use, and your friendships may be visible elsewhere (such as on your friends' profiles or in searches). For example, if you select "Only Me" as the audience for your friend list, but your friend sets her friend list to "Public," anyone will be able to see your connection on your friend's profile.

Similarly, if you choose to hide your gender, it only hides it on your profile. This is because we, just like the applications you and your friends use, need to use your gender to refer to you properly on the site.

When someone tags you in a post (such as a photo, status update or check-in), you can choose whether you want that post to appear on your profile. You can either approve each post individually or approve all posts by your friends. If you approve a post and later change your mind, you can remove it from your profile. Learn more about tagging.

To make it easier for your friends to find you, we allow anyone with your contact information (such as your email address or mobile number), to find you through Facelim search, as well as other tools we provide, such as contact importers.

If you share your contact information (such as your email address or mobile number) with your friends, they may be able to use third party applications to sync that information with other address books, including ones on their mobile phones.

Some things (like your name and profile picture) do not have sharing icons because they are always publicly available. As a general rule, you should assume that if you do not see a sharing icon, the information will be publicly available.

What your friends share about you

Tags
A tag is a link to your profile. For example, if you are tagged in a post (such as a photo or a status update), that post will contain a link to your profile. If someone clicks on the link, they will see your public information and anything else you let them see.

Anyone can tag you in anything. Once you are tagged in a post, you and your friends will be able to see it. For example, your friends may be able to see the post in their News Feed or when they search for you. It may also appear on your profile.

You can choose whether a post you've been tagged in appears on your profile. You can either approve each post individually or approve all posts by your friends. If you approve a post and later change your mind, you can always remove it from your profile.

If you do not want someone to tag you in their posts, we encourage you to reach out to them and give them that feedback. If that does not work, you can block them. This will prevent them from tagging you going forward.

If you are tagged in a private space (such as a message or a group) only the people who can see the private space can see the tag. Similarly, it you are tagged in a comment, only the people who can see the comment can see the tag.

Groups
Your friends can add you to the Groups they are in. You can always leave a Group, which will prevent others from adding you to it again.